Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 16 May 2019 01:29:54 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 16606
Thu, 16 May 2019 01:49:04 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17681
Fri, 17 May 2019 21:01:41 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17920
Fri, 17 May 2019 22:07:16 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17784
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:48:23 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17013
Wed, 22 May 2019 22:00:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17873
Fri, 24 May 2019 20:08:40 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17894
Sat, 25 May 2019 03:31:45 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17519
Sun, 26 May 2019 03:26:21 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17401
Mon, 27 May 2019 18:40:50 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17799
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:30:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17664
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:40:24 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 16736
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 04:14:45 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17634
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 13:13:49 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17721
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:10:57 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17522
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 23:26:49 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17773
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 02:51:44 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17735
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 14:42:38 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17675
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 15:47:04 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17707
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 07:33:11 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17865
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:22:37 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17766
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 04:43:20 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 16641
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 21:21:21 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17658
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 02:55:08 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17581
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:05:03 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4966 17732