Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 18:04:45 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17959
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 22:33:47 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17953
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 04:50:24 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17659
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 08:03:53 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17792
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:00:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17742
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:11:52 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17695
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 02:37:03 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17905
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 03:40:59 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17917
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 05:54:57 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17751
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 23:25:53 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17998
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 03:59:48 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17883
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 07:18:27 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17745
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 04:53:41 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17905
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:21:27 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17675
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 01:03:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17786
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:36:29 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 18043
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:08:33 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17637
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:18:32 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17747
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:07:59 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17701
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 04:19:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17799
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:54:04 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17542
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:14:55 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17701
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:28:05 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 18050
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:00:40 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17433
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:55:40 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17722