Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:49:44 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2472 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 18005
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:55:36 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17971
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:08:52 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17866
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:42:49 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2472 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17671
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:16:59 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17993
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:41:11 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2486 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17791
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 02:29:13 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2489 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 18022
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 17:34:52 +0000 iPad8,6 ARM 2482 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17985
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 17:38:26 +0000 iPad8,6 ARM 2482 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 18067
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 19:30:36 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2467 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 18098
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 08:03:40 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 18142
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 14:19:53 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2468 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17868
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 18:45:54 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2478 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17918
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:46:58 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17871
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 06:54:17 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2481 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17624
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 10:00:39 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17994
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 20:55:52 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17769
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:32:03 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17736
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:54:00 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2457 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17707
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:46:08 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2480 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17902
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:37:37 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2480 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17744
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:30:03 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2487 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17675
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:33:49 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2477 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17881
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 06:05:14 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17839
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:38:19 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4981 17853