Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:58:59 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 26590
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 14:17:08 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 27482
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 22:37:12 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit AngelRC 5984 25762
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 16:45:30 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 26892
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 15:48:42 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ktf 5984 26511
Fri, 10 May 2019 04:03:29 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 26524
Mon, 20 May 2019 16:30:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 25758
Tue, 28 May 2019 03:15:18 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 27223
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 01:21:49 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit xtrememacs 5984 27143
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 05:34:25 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 27023
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:36:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit LuckyLucks 5984 25868
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 13:02:46 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 25943
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 10:02:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 26799
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 10:02:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 26734
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 10:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 26772
Tue, 19 May 2020 13:50:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5984 26620
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:57:09 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5983 26342
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 20:40:56 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5983 26666
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 13:48:19 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5983 26645
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 18:44:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5983 25953
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:11:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5983 27529
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 07:00:01 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5983 27065
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 18:46:03 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5983 25999
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 05:53:45 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5983 25460
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:47:15 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5983 27249