Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 07 May 2019 20:25:12 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 875 3251
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:39:53 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 875 3250
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:49:56 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 3249
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 10:12:07 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 886 3249
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 09:27:58 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 870 3248
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:18:25 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 874 3246
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:24:03 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 871 3245
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:26:04 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 884 3243
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 19:05:37 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 874 3242
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 07:10:02 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 865 3241
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 04:58:22 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 3237
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 11:38:59 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 884 3234
Mon, 27 May 2019 17:44:44 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 881 3232
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:18:03 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 865 3231
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:38:40 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 883 3231
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 19:15:17 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 3230
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:38:19 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 878 3227
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:44:29 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 888 3227
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:30:22 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 875 3227
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:58:38 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 886 3226
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:25:56 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 871 3225
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:06:26 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 3219
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:36:23 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 868 3217
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:52:34 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 885 3212
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:32:23 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 881 3211