Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:02:07 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2371 6523
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:34:50 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2373 6520
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:26:20 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2377 6520
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:45:14 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2380 6517
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 02:44:44 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2372 6517
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:45:05 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2366 6512
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 13:09:41 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2039 6511
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 12:13:34 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2025 6511
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 07:33:53 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2367 6510
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 04:58:25 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2386 6507
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 07:39:16 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2373 6506
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 11:53:44 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2376 6505
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 15:28:46 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2300 6503
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:06:40 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2380 6503
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:33:11 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2375 6502
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 05:25:02 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2374 6502
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 18:20:42 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2130 6502
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 14:22:50 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2378 6501
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:14:19 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2360 6500
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:24:55 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2357 6498
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 21:49:33 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 6496
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 03:32:14 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2371 6496
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:56:57 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2374 6495
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:58:52 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2350 6492
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:49:05 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2374 6490