Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 11 May 2021 22:00:22 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5498 13122
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:58:45 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5498 12940
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 19:23:45 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 12320
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 06:15:57 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 13789
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 22:16:59 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 12540
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 21:18:36 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 12830
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 11:54:50 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 13081
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 03:10:02 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 13759
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 10:32:07 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 13796
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 23:35:21 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 12641
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 05:48:33 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 12681
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 11:15:00 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 12791
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 08:27:02 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 12856
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:59:31 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5497 12847
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 23:16:57 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5496 12841
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 23:17:13 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit melnikov 5496 12841
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 23:37:17 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5496 12837
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 12:43:12 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5496 13036
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 02:31:09 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5496 12924
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 18:27:33 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5496 13011
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 05:31:43 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5496 12502
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:53:41 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5495 12759
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 16:33:15 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5495 12720
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:48:17 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5495 13904
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 20:36:36 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5495 12891