Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:59:09 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4284 7976
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 17:03:00 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4360 7975
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 19:33:22 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4306 7975
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 13:00:54 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4319 7974
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 19:14:14 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7973
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 22:50:42 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Vuong315 4315 7968
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 02:40:22 +0000 macbookair-81 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4358 7964
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:23:14 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4301 7963
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 01:06:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7963
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 18:56:55 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4353 7962
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 01:23:14 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4305 7960
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 23:49:57 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4235 7960
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 07:50:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4346 7958
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:37:23 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4324 7958
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 21:52:46 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4285 7958
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:51:27 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4308 7954
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:51:24 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4297 7953
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 23:00:06 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7953
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:03:23 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4197 7952
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 13:43:52 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4337 7952
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 16:36:00 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4378 7952
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 23:45:23 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4306 7950
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 23:21:10 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jwbushman01 4320 7950
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:19:13 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4141 7950
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 18:16:53 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4318 7949