Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 16:36:00 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4378 7952
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 07:41:59 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4377 7893
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 04:58:27 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4377 7913
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 04:00:02 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4376 7885
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 10:44:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4375 7395
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 22:09:33 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4375 7814
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 22:28:24 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4374 7863
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 13:52:36 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4373 7941
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:04:05 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4372 7893
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 02:40:14 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4369 7879
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 18:10:34 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4368 7871
Thu, 30 May 2019 07:14:22 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4368 7865
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:08:35 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4368 7935
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 13:45:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Louse 4367 7912
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 11:27:32 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4367 7980
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 03:31:38 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit kendrickkay 4366 7838
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 23:46:04 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4366 7838
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:49:05 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4366 7919
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:03:03 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4366 7916
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:48:43 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4365 7913
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 00:07:20 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4365 7909
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:54:16 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4365 7667
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 20:01:03 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit skeelo34 4365 7837
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:22:35 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4365 7923
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 22:23:46 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit wellsk 4364 7902