Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 14:48:32 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6062 26544
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:13:53 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6061 27042
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 18:58:42 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6061 27245
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 15:30:03 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6061 25591
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 20:44:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6060 28038
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:25:30 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6060 27966
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 20:38:07 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6059 27168
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:41:21 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6059 27619
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 06:25:18 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6059 27659
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 15:38:52 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6059 25443
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:59:22 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6058 27242
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 18:49:10 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6057 26831
Fri, 24 May 2019 13:13:30 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6057 27716
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:38:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ImaMac 6057 27995
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 02:34:59 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit CurbsEnthusiasm 6056 26884
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 14:36:44 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6056 26988
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 20:02:53 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6056 27831
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:16:19 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ImaMac 6056 28076
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:51:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6055 27429
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:18:08 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6055 28145
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6054 27038
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:48:52 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6053 26796
Mon, 06 May 2019 16:22:19 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6053 27816
Tue, 07 May 2019 02:19:27 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6053 27544
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 08:40:24 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6052 27193