Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 16:50:14 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2481 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5019 18346
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 16:50:22 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2481 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5019 18346
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 21:09:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5015 18345
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:50:05 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5015 18344
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:25:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5003 18344
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:17:59 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5072 18343
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:32:24 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2486 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5005 18340
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 11:27:07 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5020 18339
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:36:00 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2459 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5020 18339
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 07:52:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5027 18338
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:54:19 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5020 18337
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 18:50:03 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5008 18336
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 14:01:26 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5042 18333
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:04:21 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5008 18332
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 03:12:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5014 18331
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:54:57 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5028 18331
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 04:04:52 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5021 18331
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 11:32:17 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2482 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5031 18330
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:36:37 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5011 18326
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:50:52 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2491 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5023 18326
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:56:58 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2491 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5023 18326
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 19:38:58 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5003 18326
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:14:58 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5025 18326
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:21:07 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5022 18325
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:36:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5023 18325