Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:43:53 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 2496 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5380 16178
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:56:45 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 2496 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5373 16085
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:47:06 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 2496 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5369 16133
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:58:43 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2487 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5369 16382
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 22:06:50 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 2496 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5367 16153
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:33:17 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2495 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5348 16222
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 19:53:47 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5106 17156
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 19:08:22 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5105 16724
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 14:01:54 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5103 16574
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 04:40:30 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5103 17169
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 04:40:42 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit tboneuk1691 5103 17169
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 22:53:54 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5103 17025
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 04:46:10 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5103 17265
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:09:21 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5102 16634
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 03:04:36 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5102 17539
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 19:40:35 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5102 17228
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 04:12:23 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5102 18127
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 09:19:47 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5101 17322
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:19:56 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5101 17163
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 23:37:05 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5100 16918
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:17:37 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5100 17064
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 19:47:02 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5100 16857
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 17:44:43 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5099 16978
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 04:06:04 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5099 17105
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 10:16:56 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5099 17207