Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 03 May 2020 00:52:18 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1382 2355
Fri, 08 May 2020 06:35:25 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1384 2354
Thu, 14 May 2020 04:39:51 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1380 2354
Sat, 16 May 2020 18:24:04 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1362 2354
Fri, 01 May 2020 07:29:33 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1376 2353
Mon, 18 May 2020 01:42:58 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1378 2353
Sun, 24 May 2020 01:34:05 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1371 2353
Tue, 26 May 2020 12:41:42 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1378 2353
Tue, 26 May 2020 20:20:17 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1371 2352
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:48:43 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1379 2351
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 20:14:03 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1376 2351
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 20:40:27 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1374 2351
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:23:57 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1371 2351
Sun, 03 May 2020 03:54:44 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1364 2351
Thu, 21 May 2020 08:08:05 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1376 2351
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 21:50:19 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1370 2351
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:05:39 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1374 2350
Fri, 15 May 2020 11:07:24 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1373 2350
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 22:17:54 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1361 2350
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 22:18:51 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit clfang 1361 2350
Tue, 19 May 2020 05:50:11 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1353 2349
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 17:02:19 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1377 2346
Sun, 17 May 2020 21:49:55 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1369 2346
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 18:42:14 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1374 2345
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 13:08:14 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1366 2345