Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:53:32 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5667 18400
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:46:30 +0000 HUAWEI HBB-WX9 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5524 18398
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 10:29:46 +0000 Google puff Intel Core i7-10510U 4900 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 5008 18392
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 10:13:55 +0000 LENOVO 20R3CTO1WW Intel Core i7-10510U 2301 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5879 18368
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 21:46:19 +0000 Notebook N150CU Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5868 18363
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:41:37 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2293 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5676 18362
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:48:42 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5589 18360
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 11:04:52 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5684 18359
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 10:24:04 +0000 LENOVO 20R3CTO1WW Intel Core i7-10510U 2301 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5882 18353
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 10:19:47 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5666 18344
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:23:19 +0000 Google puff Intel Core i7-10510U 4900 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 5015 18344
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 21:03:50 +0000 LENOVO 81XA Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5490 18332
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 13:08:06 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2293 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5690 18323
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:03:51 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 15-df1xxx Intel Core i7-10510U 2293 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5477 18315
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 04:47:15 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7591 2n1 Intel Core i7-10510U 2293 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5638 18306
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 11:47:46 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5684 18302
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 09:59:42 +0000 LENOVO 20R3CTO1WW Intel Core i7-10510U 2301 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5882 18294
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:38:33 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2293 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5537 18292
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 12:22:19 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2293 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5695 18280
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 09:12:35 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN62 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5690 18278
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:30:44 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5752 18272
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 11:57:19 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5744 18270
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 11:29:33 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5693 18269
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 09:27:10 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5490 Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5583 18249
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 17:39:49 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX434FLC_UX434FL Intel Core i7-10510U 2294 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5562 18238