Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 14:13:08 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3502 10579
Fri, 08 May 2020 20:28:32 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3490 10578
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 02:19:09 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3525 10574
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 21:58:16 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3535 10573
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 19:38:49 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3460 10573
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 17:57:07 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3495 10572
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 02:36:46 +0000 Google AOSP on coral Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3481 10570
Wed, 27 May 2020 17:32:39 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3486 10568
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 02:09:27 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3511 10565
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 03:56:37 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3234 10561
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:29:20 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3027 10560
Fri, 08 May 2020 17:23:48 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3519 10560
Sat, 16 May 2020 12:20:55 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3517 10559
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 02:25:24 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3518 10554
Sat, 09 May 2020 14:59:59 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3484 10553
Tue, 26 May 2020 23:47:45 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3483 10553
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 08:25:40 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3036 10552
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:30:26 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3449 10551
Mon, 11 May 2020 19:53:04 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3461 10548
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:02:19 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3483 10546
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:12:52 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3505 10545
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:53:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3481 10541
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 23:20:58 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3479 10541
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 11:45:19 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3044 10538
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 18:27:51 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3506 10537