Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 17:03:51 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1519 2707
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 16:59:30 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1515 2736
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 01:44:11 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3265 7978
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 19:32:26 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3264 8113
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 15:03:57 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1484 2615
Sun, 08 Aug 2021 02:54:12 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3281 8861
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 02:02:28 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3168 8430
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:13:24 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3321 8915
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 17:06:50 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3290 8447
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 01:25:25 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3352 9026
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:40:22 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3368 9104
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 09:01:37 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1505 2650
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 08:57:05 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1504 2675
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 20:09:30 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3310 9065
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:23:00 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3270 8936
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 13:20:28 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3359 8991
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 02:18:45 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3319 9103
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 14:42:40 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3327 8988
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:56:54 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3298 8878
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 22:03:55 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1505 2705
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 17:55:02 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3382 9146
Mon, 31 May 2021 03:19:06 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3246 8795
Fri, 28 May 2021 17:23:18 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3229 8807
Fri, 28 May 2021 17:19:26 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3356 8793
Sun, 16 May 2021 13:09:20 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3265 9005