Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 14 May 2018 14:02:20 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Takeshi 879 4162
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:29:29 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 4162
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 03:30:40 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 884 4158
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 21:18:50 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 4122
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:37:43 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 883 4105
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 08:38:31 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 863 4093
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:35:56 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 4075
Sun, 27 May 2018 14:00:13 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Takeshi 881 4074
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 06:40:48 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Takeshi 870 4056
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 01:36:09 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 852 4053
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:11:11 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Takeshi 874 4029
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:33:39 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 876 3671
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 21:37:20 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 766 3224
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 12:27:23 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 681 2217