Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:59:15 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4664 15905
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 19:03:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit strycek 4548 15898
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:44:57 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4717 15895
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 01:58:51 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4698 15889
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:56:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2894 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4649 15886
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 05:44:52 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2894 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4594 15870
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:00:35 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4716 15857
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 22:27:46 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4692 15818
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 05:55:21 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4650 15783
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:16:17 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit daniel_rubino 4443 15772
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:37:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4504 15753
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:20:27 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4552 15748
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 09:23:45 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4717 15721
Sun, 24 May 2020 12:11:09 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2893 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4730 15690
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:06:27 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2904 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4389 15659
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:50:07 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4632 15642
Thu, 09 May 2019 16:33:54 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4449 15628
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:37:53 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2893 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4557 15615
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:38:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4335 15609
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:22:54 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2893 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4411 15582
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:29:21 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4532 15578
Sun, 24 May 2020 12:14:41 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2893 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4748 15574
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 05:43:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2891 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4668 15556
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:14:21 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2890 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4623 15524
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:05:34 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Studio 2 Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2892 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4552 15484