Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 28 May 2020 17:02:52 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit virgil62 6559 42659
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:29:54 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS ULTRA GAMING AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6558 41191
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 17:04:15 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550M DS3H AC AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4756 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit nsb002 6557 43137
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 16:47:31 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550M DS3H AC AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4756 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit nsb002 6555 43046
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 05:21:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6554 41528
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 17:58:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6552 43029
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:29:01 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4400 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6550 45008
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 20:16:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6550 42873
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:03:38 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550M DS3H AC AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit nsb002 6550 42201
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:37:43 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6547 41345
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 18:07:51 +0000 Epsilon 3800x AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit rtu96 6547 42228
Sun, 17 May 2020 16:52:56 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit virgil62 6545 40724
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 11:52:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6544 41385
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 12:02:53 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6540 44056
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:50:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4575 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Midnight703 6540 42631
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:27:03 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6537 39037
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:45:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6534 41610
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:06:06 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6533 41871
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:47:01 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6530 41871
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:08:26 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6529 41803
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 03:26:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6529 41479
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 01:20:14 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6527 44496
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 02:37:06 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6527 43770
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:24:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6526 40814
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:18:50 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6524 43182