Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 08:26:12 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6258 39671
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 07:46:10 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6181 39694
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 07:32:43 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6187 39679
Sun, 30 Jul 2023 20:54:15 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6349 40746
Sun, 18 Jun 2023 21:26:04 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4200 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5577 36415
Wed, 19 Apr 2023 00:23:07 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4558 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6368 39865
Sun, 16 Apr 2023 18:01:56 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5610 32023
Sun, 12 Mar 2023 03:07:14 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3893 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5143 30679
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 18:31:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4909 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6102 40906
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 16:35:43 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4909 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5685 38229
Mon, 06 Mar 2023 15:25:26 +0000 CCL Computers Customised AMD Zen Bundles Motherboard Bundle AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5995 36671
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 15:44:26 +0000 MM-Vision Computer AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit jaug1337 5482 34821
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 22:53:30 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C91 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6173 37149
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 22:47:48 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C91 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6152 37006
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 22:26:58 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C91 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6045 36202
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 09:46:54 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5695 33745
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 07:13:49 +0000 Red Hat KVM AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4519 8083
Sun, 01 Jan 2023 16:02:13 +0000 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3893 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Rezeith 5761 35306
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 05:39:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3893 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit richardlolme 5824 32917
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 03:53:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4450 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit ayush7rai 6035 30338
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 01:34:58 +0000 Red Hat KVM AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4769 8371
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 21:54:51 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4200 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5610 34948
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 22:39:27 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4558 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5954 38298
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 21:28:50 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3901 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit BennyDunk 6240 39780
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 15:37:53 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4558 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5941 35564