Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 06:19:18 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6506 42264
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:06:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4426 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6504 43621
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 20:58:26 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6503 41680
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 18:40:35 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4630 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6500 42539
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 08:31:36 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4957 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6499 40230
Sat, 29 May 2021 01:29:22 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4630 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6499 42383
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 10:42:14 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6497 41526
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 15:30:45 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6494 41641
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:17:00 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6493 41505
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:36:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6492 36766
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 21:49:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6492 41921
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 08:55:17 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4426 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6491 40209
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 06:35:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6490 35209
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 20:37:20 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6490 41595
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 05:50:36 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6487 42740
Sat, 29 May 2021 03:25:33 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4630 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6486 42358
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 20:57:43 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4630 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6486 42331
Fri, 28 May 2021 00:45:45 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4630 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6484 41984
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:52:01 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6482 42400
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:01:21 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6481 42492
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:05:29 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6481 42324
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 23:39:35 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4630 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6481 42050
Sat, 15 May 2021 23:00:28 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6480 42383
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:45:48 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4957 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6479 39869
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 07:23:01 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4426 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6479 40927