Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 19:50:29 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1064 2592
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 14:38:14 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1054 2629
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 20:18:10 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1043 2630
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 11:19:37 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1040 2603
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 10:52:31 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1038 2545
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:22:39 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1035 2675
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 13:56:01 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1030 2534
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 14:56:54 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1030 2274
Wed, 19 May 2021 08:00:41 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1700 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1028 2613
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 11:10:14 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1027 2512
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 18:20:49 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1013 2491
Sat, 08 May 2021 15:57:24 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1013 2503
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 23:40:02 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 996 2514
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 15:50:04 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 991 2509
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:50:45 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit Technologov 984 2566
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:02:19 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 978 2431
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:47:12 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 977 2447
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 14:21:48 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 977 2419
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 02:55:46 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2711 1800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 976 2536
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 04:47:34 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 969 2436
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 17:50:10 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 968 2462
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 17:48:31 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 966 2472
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:15:00 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 964 2444
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:56:10 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 960 2439
Sat, 02 May 2020 10:48:12 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 4 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 960 2409