Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 06:47:09 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5459 13867
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 04:09:22 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2649 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5461 13841
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 10:09:35 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 1856 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3722 5614
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 10:06:58 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5456 12759
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 22:10:48 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5449 13690
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 19:06:48 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5495 14039
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 01:45:52 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5470 13692
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 18:59:03 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5465 13761
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 13:44:02 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5500 14006
Sun, 21 Jan 2024 23:41:26 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5501 13862
Thu, 18 Jan 2024 04:23:04 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5468 13823
Wed, 17 Jan 2024 19:38:44 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2660 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5449 13507
Sat, 13 Jan 2024 09:18:14 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 1858 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5479 13719
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 11:25:07 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5436 13867
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 01:24:16 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5487 13952
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 01:20:38 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3751 5844
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 19:34:18 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5446 13772
Sun, 07 Jan 2024 19:30:37 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13987
Sat, 06 Jan 2024 20:27:10 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 1857 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3702 5652
Sat, 06 Jan 2024 08:23:17 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5435 13674
Fri, 05 Jan 2024 09:04:26 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5410 13242
Thu, 04 Jan 2024 15:02:45 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 1858 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3640 5878
Tue, 02 Jan 2024 15:42:21 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5487 12734
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 07:58:58 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5488 13396
Sat, 30 Dec 2023 20:06:06 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5461 13815