Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 21:44:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4816 17707
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:39:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4803 17706
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 05:46:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4860 17703
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:09:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4795 17702
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 20:52:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4812 17698
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:20:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4817 17696
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 01:39:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4800 17693
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 01:20:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4793 17690
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:35:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4720 17689
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:23:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4876 17687
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 01:48:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4794 17685
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:08:18 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4806 17684
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:39:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit santosnei 4852 17684
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 10:32:58 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4793 17683
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 08:28:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4525 17680
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:27:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit joshuaafterdark 4812 17679
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 22:52:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4795 17678
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 02:29:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4785 17677
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 02:20:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4778 17677
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:09:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4788 17676
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:03:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4745 17672
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:17:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4753 17670
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 18:51:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4791 17667
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 06:24:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4800 17665
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 16:24:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Uvarov 4764 17663