Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 12 May 2019 06:19:40 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit diaper151 4605 16025
Thu, 21 May 2020 19:28:25 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4621 16023
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:50:24 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510URR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4503 16017
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 18:16:27 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4445 16005
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:24:03 +0000 LENOVO 20KHCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4620 15988
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:03:21 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4441 15985
Sun, 12 May 2019 04:53:39 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit diaper151 4614 15983
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:16:57 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4450 15981
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:52:17 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4433 15981
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:10:13 +0000 LENOVO T480S -- i5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit acegallagher 4390 15980
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:06:07 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook S UX391UA Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4390 15976
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 22:19:21 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4457 15969
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:43:10 +0000 LENOVO 20L7CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4609 15968
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 08:51:25 +0000 SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. 930QAA Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4744 15958
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:26:27 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4349 15950
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:11:06 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4426 15950
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:19:06 +0000 LENOVO 20L7CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit kebabhunter 4638 15922
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 18:31:17 +0000 LG Electronics 14ZD980-GX50K Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit arter97 4771 15909
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:38:22 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4641 15906
Fri, 31 May 2019 11:41:27 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4408 15904
Fri, 31 May 2019 03:23:57 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4328 15900
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:22:24 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4395 15885
Mon, 27 May 2019 18:44:02 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4391 15879
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:52:52 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4431 15867
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 18:36:02 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4124 15864