Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 17:22:58 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5644 19963
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 13:24:19 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5749 19957
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:52:36 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5693 19914
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:49:04 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5742 19849
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 12:19:12 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5690 19834
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:46:54 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5733 19828
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:57:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 5793 19807
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 19:38:05 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5569 19805
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:29:15 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5759 19803
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:31:35 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5785 19787
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 20:26:25 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5740 19770
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 05:02:58 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5803 19770
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:11:54 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5621 19769
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:12:02 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5562 19751
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 14:14:50 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5809 19739
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 11:00:38 +0000 Terrans Force Terrans Force S5 Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 5835 19727
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:32:17 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5733 19725
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 06:28:01 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5739 19699
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 07:28:19 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5774 19691
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:31:23 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5753 19683
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:16:28 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5850 19676
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:45:31 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5591 19676
Wed, 31 May 2017 16:56:26 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5646 19675
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 09:41:23 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5724 19669
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 17:32:39 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5608 19666