Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:36:44 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 27489
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 22:21:08 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mikebev 5996 26553
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 19:11:10 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 24581
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 16:36:01 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 27310
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 14:33:02 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 26719
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 14:25:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 26707
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:40:54 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 25836
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 05:26:01 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 26769
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 10:02:37 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 26815
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 10:02:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 26853
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 10:02:37 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 26857
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:02:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 26760
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:02:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 26948
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 26834
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 09:02:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5996 26920
Wed, 29 May 2019 01:16:06 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5995 26019
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 15:32:59 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5995 24423
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 20:29:20 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mkkfe 5995 26075
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 08:15:22 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit designman 5995 24443
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 14:47:17 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5995 25419
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 21:59:17 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5995 26910
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 09:02:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5995 27073
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 18:55:58 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5995 27108
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 09:02:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5995 27089
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:35:26 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5994 27323