Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 15:45:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 26952
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:37:15 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 27218
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 08:36:49 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 25766
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 05:34:22 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 26707
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 27265
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:02:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 27048
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 03:50:34 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27660
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:03:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27118
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 13:24:46 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 26011
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:22:27 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 26657
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 02:30:32 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27188
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:39:49 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27281
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 21:30:49 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27014
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:26:26 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27109
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 10:41:18 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27023
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:04:21 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27210
Fri, 17 May 2019 00:08:52 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27837
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 14:47:15 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27515
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 23:51:14 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27656
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:03:26 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mkkfe 5997 27337
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 10:55:46 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27680
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 14:08:29 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27583
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 04:38:14 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 26121
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 09:02:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 27135
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5997 26953