Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 03:29:47 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6188 39942
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 22:42:06 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B93 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6346 39941
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:31:12 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4425 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6210 39941
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 03:28:15 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6340 39939
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 21:40:29 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6368 39938
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 01:18:32 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6228 39936
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 21:58:06 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550M DS3H AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4558 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit ekazak48 6232 39921
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 17:19:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4452 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6168 39916
Wed, 06 May 2020 14:11:46 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit TitanicFreak 6037 39911
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:15:58 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4425 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6212 39910
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:56:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS ULTRA GAMING AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6408 39902
Wed, 27 May 2020 14:43:32 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6434 39897
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 02:56:04 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6012 39896
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 23:49:15 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6272 39885
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:05:42 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A34 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6099 39881
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:26:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4400 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6113 39880
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:25:29 +0000 iMac19,1 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6069 39860
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 07:18:51 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4525 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6176 39858
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 13:21:08 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B93 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6327 39857
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 22:06:55 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6297 39857
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 05:01:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4402 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6128 39851
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 14:40:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4400 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6173 39850
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 07:56:44 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3970 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Alpi82 6387 39849
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 22:48:18 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4400 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6223 39845
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 22:58:39 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6283 39845