Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:35:48 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11615
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:58:01 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 11615
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 10:08:03 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11615
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:49:10 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4823 11615
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:19:04 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4807 11615
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:25:49 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4803 11615
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 12:24:09 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4814 11615
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 06:17:20 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11615
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 03:25:04 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 11615
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:56:13 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 11615
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 04:48:19 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4821 11615
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 11:24:08 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11614
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:00:10 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4810 11614
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 00:47:28 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4812 11614
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:31:48 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11614
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:25:42 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4822 11614
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:16:37 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4813 11614
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 15:45:08 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4823 11614
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 22:50:17 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11614
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:02:56 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11614
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 04:30:13 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4801 11614
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:52:26 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4793 11614
Sun, 05 May 2019 15:30:15 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 11614
Thu, 09 May 2019 03:15:37 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4825 11614
Tue, 14 May 2019 05:11:40 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11614