Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:35:11 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i7-8700K 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 3912 16696
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 12:47:32 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-7660U 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3912 7405
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 08:45:53 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i5-8600K 2000 MHz (3 cores) Android 32-bit 3909 8564
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:58:06 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-7820HQ 2000 MHz (3 cores) Android 64-bit 3908 7621
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 20:38:49 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 5 2600 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3907 9945
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 16:05:21 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-8700 2000 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 3904 13504
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 03:55:08 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 7 1700X 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 3902 13355
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 20:48:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 5 2600 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 3902 11488
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 06:06:25 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 5 2600 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3900 9645
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 19:09:34 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 5 2600 2000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3897 6481
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 02:55:43 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 2000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3897 4001
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 21:57:36 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i9-9900K 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 3896 15112
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 16:12:12 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i5-3570K 2000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3895 6746
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 08:33:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Pentium G4600 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3893 7644
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 08:21:29 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 5 2600 2000 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 3893 12068
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 08:44:38 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-4770K 2000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3891 6526
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 17:26:10 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i5-8600K 2000 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 3891 13358
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:12:15 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i7-4790 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3890 11137
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 14:11:22 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 5 2600 2000 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 3889 14615
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:33:49 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i5-7600K 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit Mars77 3888 9237
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 16:24:09 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i5-3570K 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3888 11601
Fri, 24 May 2019 17:54:14 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 7 2700 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 3888 12082
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:13:39 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i7-6700K 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3885 10290
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 15:43:51 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8 Intel Core i5-8600K 2000 MHz (3 cores) Android 32-bit 3882 8505
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 05:48:22 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ Intel Core i9-9900K 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 3881 15936