Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:51:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2931 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4667 51269
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:20:11 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3080 MHz (15 cores) Windows 64-bit DAmio1st 4639 39294
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 22:09:07 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2995 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4636 34033
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 19:45:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4619 36708
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 03:21:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A95 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2239 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4563 38580
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 21:53:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2995 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gabrielcolita 4543 33747
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:29:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4523 31258
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 19:20:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4484 45209
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 05:44:49 +0000 EVGA INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD Default string Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4452 50234
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 02:41:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 4449 33826
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 18:59:32 +0000 EVGA INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD Default string Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4327 43251
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:24:50 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 3929 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4299 31188
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 04:27:46 +0000 EVGA INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD Default string Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4213 35965
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:28:49 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299-WU8 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2992 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 3694 40213
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:46:35 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision 5820 Tower X-Series Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 1198 13838