Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:42:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS ULTRA GAMING AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6359 40086
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 19:31:22 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6325 40080
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 03:38:37 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6346 40080
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:04:01 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6380 40072
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 03:25:23 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6344 40070
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:45:12 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit virgil62 6331 40070
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:36:00 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6360 40065
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 19:02:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6335 40061
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 05:37:01 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4200 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6035 40059
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 21:13:57 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550M DS3H AC AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit nsb002 6393 40059
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 19:24:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4450 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6151 40058
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 20:03:04 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6340 40052
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 23:23:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4459 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5998 40051
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 08:24:16 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B93 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6263 40050
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 22:21:30 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6345 40047
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 10:21:04 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6000 40043
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 04:31:24 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4450 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5873 40032
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 02:05:11 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4400 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6139 40032
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 09:47:58 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6333 40030
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 08:49:21 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B93 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6357 40028
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 20:04:02 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3893 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6282 40019
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:29:15 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 4525 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6195 40015
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:49:23 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6318 40014
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 05:52:29 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6361 40010
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 07:28:34 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6286 40009