Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 10:02:36 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6007 26793
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6007 26922
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6007 27091
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:02:46 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6007 27064
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:53:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 26924
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 18:55:23 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 27064
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 20:21:27 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 27764
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 17:01:09 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 27124
Sun, 26 May 2019 03:56:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 26703
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 08:00:45 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 27453
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:53:05 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 27640
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 03:18:48 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 27416
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 22:01:48 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jeffknackstedt 6006 26353
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 01:52:56 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 26802
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:54:02 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit LuckyLucks 6006 26768
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:02:37 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 26835
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 26776
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 26972
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 18:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6006 27066
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:32:11 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6005 25511
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:49:48 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6005 26315
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:39:10 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6005 27092
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 21:10:51 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jcstandridge 6005 25756
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 14:50:04 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6005 26908
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 19:53:29 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6005 28038