Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 04:26:39 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4831 11619
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:37:27 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4799 11619
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:44:33 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4811 11619
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 19:48:55 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4809 11619
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 05:00:05 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 11619
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:14:34 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11619
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:26:29 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11619
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:11:09 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 11619
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:40:38 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4795 11619
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 07:14:40 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4828 11619
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 13:04:01 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4822 11619
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:25:17 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11619
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 04:36:56 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 2489 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11618
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 06:34:49 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4811 11618
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:38:56 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4795 11618
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 16:46:50 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11618
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:33:58 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11618
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:27:47 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4807 11618
Fri, 10 May 2019 14:11:38 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11618
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:59:54 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4837 11618
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:00:34 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4837 11618
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 21:56:13 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11618
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 12:55:51 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11617
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:41:46 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4807 11617
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 04:46:14 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4799 11617