Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 22:17:18 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17128
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:01:14 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17536
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:57:12 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17522
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 09:38:59 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17080
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 08:22:05 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17930
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 22:19:15 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17913
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 23:34:17 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17165
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 13:48:36 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17010
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 21:30:16 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 18137
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:17:03 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 16955
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 23:59:51 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17141
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:17:52 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17120
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 09:50:05 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 18262
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:28:35 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 18197
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:20:42 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17159
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:24:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17731
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:40:06 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 16963
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 16:41:56 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17006
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 17:41:00 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17142
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 01:13:26 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17394
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 11:09:28 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17052
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:06:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 16734
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 06:49:43 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 16730
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 18:01:35 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 16926
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 10:26:44 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17123