Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:50:01 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11621
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 08:54:12 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4811 11621
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 08:54:29 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit MuffNick 4811 11621
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 07:06:03 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4788 11621
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:03:03 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 2488 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4822 11621
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:25:40 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4812 11621
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 16:08:48 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4796 11621
Tue, 14 May 2019 13:18:34 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11621
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 19:40:37 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11620
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:25:43 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4850 11620
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 14:45:47 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11620
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 17:46:09 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11620
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 17:47:19 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11620
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 05:51:08 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4813 11620
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:47:10 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4828 11620
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:33:47 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4811 11620
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:06:39 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4814 11620
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:05:33 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11620
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 06:21:31 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11620
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 05:22:52 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11620
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 01:52:56 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4803 11620
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:42:39 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 11620
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 08:40:28 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4823 11620
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 22:01:24 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4821 11619
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:40:14 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4809 11619