Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:32:38 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17269
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 05:21:16 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 16880
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:08:16 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17353
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:38:48 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17837
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 22:12:57 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17001
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:57:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 16939
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 13:32:40 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17113
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:59:16 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17939
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 08:48:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17307
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 21:23:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17917
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:29:54 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 18173
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:45:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17287
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 07:28:47 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17032
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:44:55 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17058
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 06:48:33 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17209
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:10:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 16882
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 14:27:16 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17771
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 12:55:20 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17476
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 23:42:10 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 16997
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 21:34:47 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit iPhonedo 5083 16997
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:45:31 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17329
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:19:28 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17149
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:59:51 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17785
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 11:35:07 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 16858
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 16:40:04 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5083 17244