Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 01:59:51 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10761
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 03:17:25 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10662
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 20:34:38 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10834
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:40:16 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10681
Wed, 01 May 2019 17:05:57 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10669
Wed, 01 May 2019 19:50:31 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10641
Mon, 06 May 2019 11:58:53 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10769
Mon, 13 May 2019 23:18:18 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10483
Mon, 13 May 2019 23:23:16 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10647
Thu, 23 May 2019 19:34:48 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10791
Sat, 25 May 2019 06:49:04 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10592
Sun, 26 May 2019 20:57:47 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10544
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 04:49:59 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10657
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 20:06:57 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10571
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 21:06:01 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10574
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:51:10 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10583
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 06:47:42 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10719
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:06:02 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10708
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 20:38:30 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10581
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 18:13:30 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10673
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 05:33:21 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10576
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 13:33:36 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10519
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:11:49 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10798
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 13:49:20 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10709
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 17:17:36 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4300 10648