Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:16:10 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17826
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 15:10:10 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 16930
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:37:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17162
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:54:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 16944
Tue, 21 May 2019 13:07:22 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17188
Sat, 25 May 2019 01:56:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17947
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 16:50:47 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17242
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 01:31:54 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 18029
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:50:17 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17650
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:31:26 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17784
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:32:38 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17269
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 05:21:16 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 16880
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:08:16 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17353
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:38:48 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17837
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 22:12:57 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17001
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:57:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 16939
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 13:32:40 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17113
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:59:16 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17939
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 08:48:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17307
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 21:23:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17917
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:29:54 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 18173
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:45:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17287
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 07:28:47 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17032
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:44:55 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17058
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 06:48:33 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5084 17209