Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:23:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3607
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:32:16 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3502
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:32:27 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3605
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:13:08 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3570
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 07:57:34 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3340
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:29:10 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3514
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 09:23:38 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3566
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 17:43:13 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3617
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 19:30:52 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3606
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 06:18:55 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3640
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 14:16:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3483
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 09:55:30 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3532
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 15:05:48 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3517
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:06:23 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3583
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 08:55:38 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3665
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:07:09 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3589
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 12:13:32 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3396
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 08:44:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3554
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:01:04 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3572
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 16:21:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3573
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 06:52:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3583
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 18:17:01 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3610
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 11:20:41 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3567
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 06:39:46 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3459
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:18:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3584