Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 29 May 2021 15:52:56 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 12769
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 21:18:02 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13336
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 18:47:36 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13663
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 03:49:56 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 12643
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 04:16:54 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13460
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 08:40:29 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 12845
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 07:51:28 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 12889
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:34:09 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 12502
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:38:58 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13438
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 02:00:41 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2654 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 12461
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 02:01:37 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13774
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:14:04 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13590
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 01:06:02 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13835
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:40:08 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13767
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:40:21 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit mkkfe 5489 13767
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:35:24 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 12500
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 04:08:51 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13701
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:01:47 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 12395
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 18:40:48 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13663
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:50:10 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13716
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 01:47:25 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13722
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 21:36:32 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13849
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:27:57 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 12467
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 06:29:25 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13829
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:59:25 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5489 13849