Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 19 May 2019 14:03:46 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit SanketSony 4334 7841
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 09:20:26 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7908
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 09:08:11 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7920
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:01:52 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7879
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 14:32:53 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7910
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 04:16:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7873
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 17:18:34 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7906
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:23:52 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7829
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:54:49 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7885
Thu, 02 May 2019 02:09:30 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7814
Sun, 26 May 2019 04:42:19 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7894
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:14:45 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7934
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:03:53 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit nallishaw 4332 7900
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 05:07:37 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4332 7949
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 06:24:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4332 7892
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 23:54:46 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit wellsk 4331 7891
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 01:46:24 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7915
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:38:52 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7831
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:00:04 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7836
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:44:39 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ruh 4331 7865
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 15:18:25 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7839
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 18:17:13 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7856
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:20:13 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7877
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 11:41:31 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7847
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 01:06:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7963