Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 08:42:43 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 5992
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 10:14:46 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6073
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:46:22 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6083
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 13:26:32 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 5769
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:24:44 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6111
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:23:54 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6088
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:19:30 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6091
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 05:35:53 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6072
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 23:29:50 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6113
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 11:49:29 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6100
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 11:51:40 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6100
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 20:19:33 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6070
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:32:20 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6108
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 06:28:50 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6067
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:42:01 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6089
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 10:46:00 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6076
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:58:09 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6091
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:48:31 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6103
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:54:04 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6073
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:34:41 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6090
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 18:02:56 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6088
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 15:43:49 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6077
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 20:40:28 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6098
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 21:19:40 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6080
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:54:38 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6097