Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:12:43 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1334 2303
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 16:10:00 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2303
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 09:06:23 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2303
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 03:07:43 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1337 2303
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:48:31 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1329 2302
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 07:51:45 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2302
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 03:01:48 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2302
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:03:43 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1266 2302
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 23:12:02 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1319 2302
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 21:00:27 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1337 2302
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 09:52:02 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1342 2302
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:09:18 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2302
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 23:45:47 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1338 2302
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:39:26 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2302
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:33:31 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1278 2302
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:15:34 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1329 2302
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 05:27:12 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1337 2302
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:45:38 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1340 2302
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 23:04:50 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2302
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:34:14 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2301
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:40:34 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1313 2301
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 08:20:11 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1341 2301
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 12:38:32 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2301
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 10:37:11 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1340 2301
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 21:04:12 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1344 2301