Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 11:21:51 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3571
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 11:55:03 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3573
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 12:22:26 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3441
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 14:11:55 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3610
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 11:05:47 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3535
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:08:53 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3611
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:11:43 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3581
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:24:13 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3591
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:59:50 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3600
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 02:39:07 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3556
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 05:03:41 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3503
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:33:21 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3585
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 19:59:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3602
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 16:11:19 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3569
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 04:40:53 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3546
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 12:46:39 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3531
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 04:23:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3609
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:04:45 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3498
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 23:05:16 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3616
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 17:30:55 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3577
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 03:29:01 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3619
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 13:10:30 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3526
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 07:24:51 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3551
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 05:26:40 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3498
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 18:21:38 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3598