Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 09:02:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5845 19400
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5845 19127
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5844 19270
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 09:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5843 19167
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5842 19333
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5842 19306
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5842 19532
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:26:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19292
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19328
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19325
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19270
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 17:36:28 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19452
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 16:57:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19307
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 20:20:25 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 17626
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:02:45 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5840 19246
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 09:02:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5840 19314
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 04:30:20 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5840 19068
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 04:18:21 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5839 19352
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 14:45:19 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5839 19091
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:46:08 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5838 18591
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:02:49 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5837 19299
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 09:02:49 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5836 19470
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 09:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5836 19131
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5836 19643
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 03:46:05 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5593 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 18539