Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:35:18 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5668 19279
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 18:08:29 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5712 19278
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 09:03:05 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5888 19278
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:52:58 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5660 19277
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 06:25:44 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5651 19277
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 07:44:13 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5823 19276
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 20:41:47 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13t-aw000 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5810 19276
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 06:57:12 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5616 19275
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:21:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5432 19275
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5712 19275
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 20:31:03 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5872 19274
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 07:24:39 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5428 19273
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 10:15:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5750 19271
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 22:58:32 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5850 19271
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 07:48:06 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5511 19270
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5844 19270
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19270
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5938 19270
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:16:41 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5478 19268
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:40:15 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5859 19268
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5858 19266
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 10:02:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5935 19266
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 21:13:13 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5291 19265
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 14:36:39 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5580 19265
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5957 19263