Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:57:47 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3935 9994
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:04:53 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 14-ce3xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3935 11384
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:17:36 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3927 12619
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 21:02:44 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3926 12086
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:33:10 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3921 14388
Sat, 30 May 2020 09:54:19 +0000 HP HP ENVY Laptop 13-aq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3916 14891
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 23:23:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit sebvance 3912 11799
Sat, 30 May 2020 23:00:27 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3911 8053
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:05:11 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3904 11476
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 15:47:24 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3884 9454
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 21:52:15 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3883 11745
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 16:42:08 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3876 12042
Tue, 26 May 2020 10:26:54 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3858 10477
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 02:05:03 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3857 12753
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 09:35:31 +0000 HP HP 250 G7 Notebook PC Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3854 10312
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 14:43:21 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3850 11343
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 04:17:10 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3846 8966
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 08:55:04 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3830 11014
Fri, 15 May 2020 21:14:36 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3820 8561
Thu, 21 May 2020 02:49:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 - Battery Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit jsanguino 3814 11620
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:05:49 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3797 11485
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 05:29:23 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3788 10161
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 21:25:33 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3780 11115
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:57:14 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3780 11672
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 23:58:58 +0000 Dell XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3779 11550