Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 15:32:14 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4066 13085
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 02:44:52 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit mayday295 4063 12647
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 14:49:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4045 12184
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 01:40:29 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4044 12376
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:25:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4041 8471
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 09:27:26 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4032 12766
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 13:15:02 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4029 8862
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 12:05:29 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4023 12969
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 04:01:04 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit imanym 4005 8147
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 04:29:05 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4004 11864
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 23:22:16 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3999 12310
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 20:26:00 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit CoderDuino 3997 16179
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 08:16:53 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3990 15055
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:52:34 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3988 12257
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 19:57:40 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3981 12864
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 09:36:44 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3979 12510
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 11:55:22 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3976 10732
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 08:20:55 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3973 14919
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 09:54:24 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3973 12038
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 10:03:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3967 12046
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:34:57 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3959 10380
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:56:26 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57G Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3959 6792
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 22:34:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3958 12899
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:31:14 +0000 LG Electronics 17Z90N-R.AAC8U1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3945 14999
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 08:58:04 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3938 10521